My iPhone Experience

August 19, 2007 at 9:57 am | Posted in Media, Mobile, Over There | Leave a comment

The iPhone hysteria spread all over the US weeks ago. I wanted to check out the phone at one of the AT&T shops but they didn’t have it there. The first sentence they said when I entered the store and looked like I searched for a specific phone was: “We don’t have the iPhone in store.”. What else could I do to find out what everyone was talking about? I went to the next Apple store.

The next store is only ten minutes away from where we live. It was packed with people that wanted to try out the notorious iPhone so it took me at least five minutes to grab one of them. After playing around with it for some minutes I must say that internet usage on the phone is the most outstanding feature. It really feels like using the internet on the PC. The zoom and pan functions are definitely cool.

Apple Store iPhone in my Hands

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

